If you a member of the admin role you can control the access other people have to Donorfy, to do this
- Click on Users under Settings
- Select the ‘Existing Users’ tab
From this tab you can
- Change user access rights (permissions) - see this for more information
- Delete users - if you delete a user all of their inputs will remain against their name in Donorfy for auditing purposes.
|Important: You must always have one user in the admin role so you will not be able to delete or remove the admin role from the last user in the admin role.|